An independent agent of Inteletravel UK

Buenos Aires, Calafate, Bariloche and Iguazú




On this tour you will explore Buenos Aires, Calafate, Bariloche and the Iguazu Falls. After visiting Buenos Aires, our trip takes us to to El Calafate and the spectacular Perito Moreno Glacier. We then go to Bariloche, and the Andean Lake zone. To finish your trip, you will see one of the wonders of the world: the Iguazú Waterfalls







Day 1: Buenos Aires – City Tour

Day 2: Tigre and DeltaSailing. Tango Show Dinner

Day 3: Buenos Aires – Calafate

Day 4: Ice trekking at Perito Moreno Glacier

Day 5: Glaciers Gourmet Sailing Experience

Day 6: El Calafate – Bariloche

Day 7: Small Circuit and Victoria Island and Myrtle forest

Day 8: Bariloche. Seven Lakes Road - San Martin de los Andes

Day 9: Bariloche – Iguazu

Day 10: Visit to the Waterfalls on the Argentine side

Day 11: Visit to the Waterfalls on the Brazilian side

Day 12: Estancia and countryside Experience

Day 13: End of the tour


  • All breakfasts.
  • In-destination transfers
  • National Park entrance fees

Not Included

  • Domestic airline tickets Buenos Aires – Calafate– Bariloche- Iguazú - Buenos Aires.
  • Hotel tax in Buenos Aires and Iguazu and Bariloche
  • Extra charges and optional activities or meals not mentioned in the itinerary.
  • Gratuities






See our privacy policy.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



Book a planned tour with Cono Sur, 

your South American travel consultant, today on 07311 073687.